Welcome to EMSAR North Carolina/Virginia

Contact Us

PLM Equipment Services, Inc
d.b.a. Emsar
Raleigh, NC

Serving North Carolina and Virginia

Key Staff

Billy Shipley

Billy Shipley
Certified Service Technician

919-971-2387
billy.shipley@emsarncva.com

Charlene Moseley
Operations Manager

919-233-2231
charlene.moseley@emsarncva.com

David Black

David Black
Certified Service Technician

919-971-2293
david.black@emsarncva.com

Pam Mims
Owner / President

919-233-2231
pam.mims@emsarncva.com

Quinton Spears

Quinton Spears
Certified Service Technician

919-971-6672
quinton.spears@emsarncva.com

Richard Stuelke

Richard Stuelke
Certified Service Technician

919-971-5430
richard.stuelke@emsarncva.com